Porto Downtown, Portugal

Supplier details

Opening Hours
Sun09:00 - 13:00
Mon08:00 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:00
Tue08:00 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:00
Wed08:00 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:00
Thu08:00 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:00
Fri08:00 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:00
Sat09:00 - 13:00

Guaranteed car model:

Client: I'm looking to rent a BMW 2 with 7 seats at the Airport of Porto but want to be sure I get that car! Agent: I can find it in your search result - but I tried before to rent a similar car - and when I arrived at the airport, they didn't have it... So - I called Cael Rental in Portugal. They never had this car. Can you tell me if there might be another car rental who has it? Client: Remember one thing: you always book a certain car model / category "or similar" unless there is an offer (a green banner above the car photo) which says "Guaranteed Car Model". Agent Like the Seat Alhambra:- Agent uploaded: 1583164476263.png URL: [link] Type: image/png Size: 162140 Agent: Not any supplier (unless offered) will guarantee a certain brand or car type. With us you search among all 22 major suppliers with availability based on your search crieteria. Agent: For example, Drive on Holidays offer Seat Alhambra as a "Guaranteed Car Model" . Client: Ok - I just wanted to know if perhaps it was the wrong vendor listed - since they don't have the car at all.

Useful Information

Drivers Age

25 to 99 Years

Young Drivers Age: 18 to 24 Years Charge 10.15 EUR per Day Maximum 101.5 EUR Includes 23% Tax

Customers who fall outside the age limitations will not be able to rent a car unless there is a young or senior driver fee specified in this section. Please note that, if applicable, this fee will be included in the rental price and will be payable on arrival at the rental desk in the local currency.

Travel Restrictions

You are only allowed to use the vehicle in the following countries: Austria, Albania, Andorra, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Ireland, Israel, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and United Kingdom.